top of page

Micayla & Luke | Invitation Suite

Micayla was one of the first few people I met in college, and we have been great friends ever since. Micayla is so incredibly sweet and she truly has the biggest heart. She cares so deeply about the people in her life and is the most intentional friend. I remember when Micayla met Luke, and she was happier than I had ever seen her! Something was totally different about him, and their relationship was so beautiful and real from the beginning. It was so exciting for everyone when they got engaged.


I was so honored when Mic asked me to do her invitation suite. We incorporated one of their engagement pictures into the Save the Dates, and came up with an elegant customized maroon and marble theme.


Later on when we got to designing the invitations, we still followed that marble and burgundy theme, but incorporated touches of greenery and gold to add to the elegance.




Micayla's suite was truly so lovely, and one of my favorites to date! I love getting to create customized invitations and see the bride's individual style really come out through the design process.


Here's a little from Micayla on how everything worked out!


Working with Sarah was such a smooth and fun process, and she truly helped make our vision a reality. We envisioned a design that was elegant yet simple. The marble with a touch of greenery turned out to be the perfect combo! Luke and I have already received so many complements on the invitations, people just love them! Thanks Sarah!



Absolutely adore you, Mic!! Thank you for letting me work on this beautiful project for you, it was truly such an honor. I'm so so excited for you and Luke.



You can click here to see examples of other customized invitation suites!


xoxo,

Sarah

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page