top of page

Brick Gables Bride | Emily & Joshua

On October 27, 2018, Emily and Joshua Tracey said, "I do" to forever at Brick Gables in Lititz, Pennsylvania. Emily and Joshua were my first ever clients, and it was such an honor to be there for them on their wedding day.



The venue was a gorgeous modern barn, both rustic and completely elegant. But without a doubt, the most beautiful part of the day was their love for each other, which was shared in the joy of all the guests of the day.





Along with their invitation suite, I also got to create their menu cards for the reception:




Without Emily and Joshua first believing in me and my vision, I would not be where I am today. Over the past few years, both of them have been incredible friends, and it was so amazing watching them fall in love and getting to be a part of their story.


Here are a few more pictures from the day:









Congratulations to The Tracey's on your beautiful day!!


xo,

Sarah


Hair & Makeup: Anthology Lancaster

Bridesmaids: KF Bridal

Stationery: SM Wish Designs

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page